JB ARSEN

CORE TEAM


The core team at JB ARSEN consists of handpicked young and vibrant minds who are skilful specialists in their respective areas of expertise. The diverse knowledge and experience possessed by each member, has been perfectly synchronised to create a team that ensures topnotch deliverables.

 

 

Mr. Aneesh Vishwanathan

Senior Manager  – Direct Tax

9605867115

aneesh@jbarsen.com

Antony Sanoj

 

Mr. Antony Sanoj

Senior Manager – Indirect Tax

9746147057

antony@jbarsen.com

 

Ms. Swetha S. Jacob

 Assistant Manager - Legal

9846438449

swetha@jbarsen.com

 

 

Ms. Annet Shamin Aruja

 Manager - Indirect Tax

8129555965

annet@jbarsen.com

 

Mr. Vinulal M.T.

Senior Accountant

9895764040

vinulal@jbarsen.com

 

Ms. Maisa Harish

Assistant Manager - Audit

8301061189

maisa@jbarsen.com

 

Mr. Creshin Tomy

 Admin Associate

9847330704

creshin@jbarsen.com