JB ARSEN

CORE TEAM


The core team at JB ARSEN consists of handpicked young and vibrant minds who are skilful specialists in their respective areas of expertise.
The diverse knowledge and experience possessed by each member, has been perfectly synchronised to create a team that ensures topnotch deliverables.

 

 

Mr. Aneesh Vishwanathan

Manager – Direct Tax

9605867115

aneesh@jbarsen.com

Antony Sanoj

 

Mr. Antony Sanoj

Manager – Indirect Tax

9746147057

antony@jbarsen.com

 

 

Ms. Swetha S. Jacob

Associate-Legal & Indirect Tax

9846438449

swetha@jbarsen.com

 

 

Ms. Annet Shamin Aruja

Senior Associate – Indirect Tax

8129555965

annet@jbarsen.com

 

 

Ms. Anusree Raj D

Associate – Direct Tax

9400871834

anusree@jbarsen.com

 

 

Mr. Joswin Tony

Associate – Indirect Tax

9447781224

joswin@jbarsen.com

 

 

Ms. Anuradha

Manager – HR & Business Development

9148864878

anuradha@jbarsen.com

 

 

Mr. Vinulal M.T.

Senior Accountant

9895764040

vinulal@jbarsen.com

 

Ms. Maisa Harish

Associate – Direct Tax

8301061189

maisa@jbarsen.com